Tiimi esittäytyy

Elina Rauhala

Toimitusjohtaja

elina.rauhala@memorandum.fi
+358 40 729 6505

Juha Laakkonen

Asiakkuuspäälikkö

juha.laakkonen@memorandum.fi
+358 50 331 1263

Mikko Kojola

Luova ja tekninen johtaja

mikko.kojola@memorandum.fi
+358 50 360 0998

Tuukka Jaatinen

Talousjohtaja

tuukka.jaatinen@memorandum.fi
+358 40 844 7997

Aino Heikkilä

Tutkiva sisällöntuotto

aino.heikkilä@memorandum.fi

Anna-Kaisa Salonen

Graafikko

anna-kaisa.salonen@memorandum.fi

Sami Autio

Ohjelmistosuunnittelija

sami.autio@memorandum.fi